Scandal of Grace – Hillsong United

This song blessed my heart this morning, thought I should share ❤

Grace what have you done? 

murdered for me on that cross

Accused in absence of wro8ng

My sins washed away in your blood

Too much to make sense of it all

I know that your love breaks my fall

The scandal of grace, you died in my place so my soul will  live 

Oh to be like you

Give all I have just to know you 

Jesus, there’s no one beside you 

Forever the hope in my life 

Death where is your sting? 

Your power is as dead as my sin

The cross has taught me to live

In mercy my heart now sing

The day and it’s trouble shall come 

I know your strength is enough 

The scandal of grace, you died in my place 

So my soul will live 

Oh to be like you 

Give all I have just to know you 

Jesus, there’s no one beside you 

Forever the hope in my heart 

5 thoughts on “Scandal of Grace – Hillsong United

Leave a Reply

