Dear Daddy #TalktoGod #TTG series 

Dear Daddy,

Your love is all I can truly depend on, Like who am I to know your love like this ? Sometimes I feel selfish because I feel I’m the only one you love. You love me so completely yet so deep! But you love everyone equally, how can you do both? Every day your love fills my heart and it’s driving me crazy because I know how I feel about you is not half as close to how you feel about me. How can I stay away? I can’t even if I tried. I’m not that crazy 😂 . Your love lights up my world ❤ I Love you Jesus.

Leave a Reply

